Like a roaring squirrel

I picked up this habit a long time ago. I’m not sure if it was pre or post xkcd but I occasionally google phrases and am disappointed to find they don’t exist. Well, I’ve decided to do something about it. Without further ado, I present the internet’s first episode of “phrases previously unknown to the internet.” All phrases return 0 results when entered with quotes as of November 11, 2013

1. Phrases previously unknown to the internet

2. Terrifyingly complaisant

3. Innocuous headbanging

4. Like a roaring squirrel

5. Sometimes I don’t know what to do with my limbs

6. That big wooden box full of animals would make a great barbecue. Let’s set it on fire!

 

Bonus points if you know what that last one is from.

Leave a Reply

